At Sandals Resorts a guest review is worth a thousand words

In a world of search engines and websites that review everything from food to hotel stays and more, the guest or customer has become king. What they say is now available to the masses for consumption, and what they say matters.

Sandals Resorts has been named the World’s Leading All-inclusive Company for 25 years in a row, and there are so many good reasons for that. The best source is guests who have already had the good fortune to experience a Sandals vacation. Read on – or listen to – what recent guests had to say about their stays at a Sandals luxury all-inclusive beach resort.

Sandals Regency La Toc

Castries – Saint Lucia

sna555 – 1 month ago on TripAdvisor

AMAZING WEEK

Stayed in the Seaview bluffs with a private Butler. 5 star service. Anything and everything you needed was immediately taken care of. Dinner reservations made, beach and all pool service. All excursions. Gem, Donovan and Owen ” the A team” were the best. the resort was top notch and food, fun and relaxing. Definitely will return.

Sandals Grande Antigua

St. Johns – Antigua and Barbuda

JodyLMas – 1 month ago on TripAdvisor

Soya Sushi!!!

The best part of Sandals Antigua was the sushi restaurant called Soy!!! Jessica and George were amazing sushi chefs! They put so much love and care into making a beautiful tasty meal for their guests! We ate at Soy three nights in a row!!! Thank you for an amazing trip and so many memorable meals!!!

Sandals Emerald Bay

Great Exuma – Bahamas

Prizzis – 1 month ago on TripAdvisor

A PARADISE GARDEN

What a beautiful setting! The garden would qualify for a botanical garden, it’s a art work. Add to this super friendly staff, great restaurants (beat pizza ever for example), two gorgeous pool areas and an endless private beach and you are close to paradise. It has its price but it’s worth it.

Sandals Royal Bahamian

Nassau – Bahamas

Paul B – 5 months ago on Google

Wife and I went here for our honeymoon. We loved every second of it. Friendly staff beautiful rooms, gorgeous pools. Will definitely be going back some day!

Sandals Barbados

St. Lawrence Gap – Barbados

Stev256 – 4 months ago on TripAdvisor

Barbados Honeymoon

Amazing trip to Barbados. Sandals handled all COVID protections very well while still making our trip wonderful. All the food was delicious, our room was exactly what we wanted on the honeymoon, and the beaches and pools were very relaxing.

Sandals Royal Barbados

St. Lawrence Gap – Barbados

medozier92 – 4 months ago on TripAdvisor

Amazing Butlers!!

Aileen, Princess and Shontelle made our honeymoon the most amazing time! They are so accommodating and truly want you to have the best experience. Covid made things a little different at the resort, but we still had a great time in paradise! Our favorite restaurants were the French restaurant and Butch’s steak and seafood. Also, Brian the photographer with Epix takes amazing pictures and is so much fun to talk to! We plan on visiting another Sandals location in the near future!

Sandals Grenada

St. George’s – Grenada

Keith M – 5 months ago on Google

Gorgeous hotel! Love the area also. Friendly staff and clean rooms! Will be going back!

Sandals Montego Bay

Montego Bay – Jamaica

SOCAWARRIOR4U – 1 month ago on TripAdvisor

Birthday getaway


GOT NEWS? click here

possible to reach millions worldwide
Google News, Bing News, Yahoo News, 200+ publications


The resort was excellent, the room was outstanding the beach was very clean, very organize and the water was very calm. The butlers Andre and Orion were very attentive to our needs they were charming, professional and went above and beyond their duty to make our stay as pleasant as possible.

Sandals Negril

Negril – Jamaica

dannykH3336GF – 1 month ago on TripAdvisor

Chris at the Piano Bar

We had a great visit to Sandals Negril! Chris at the piano bar makes the best drinks!! Try a Chris Mojito, he knows how to make it right. Also, Myron our butler was wonderful!! Tovia, a waitress, is a doll. She is so sweet and will do whatever she can to make you feel like a friend and has amazing fresh mango. If you have any food allergies, AnnMarie will make sure you are taken care of and Dayna will follow you from restaurant to restaurant catering all your needs. All of the people are incredible. It’s what makes it great!!

Sandals Ochi

Ocho Rios – Jamaica

cindykX3486OA – 1 month ago on TripAdvisor

Stacy and Omhar were amazing. This resort was so clean. Sanitizer everywhere. Best customer service I have ever had. Being in the hospitality business, that is the highest compliment. We will be back. Thank you!

Sandals Royal Caribbean

Montego Bay – Jamaica

Road589815 – 1 month ago on TripAdvisor

1st time will be returning!!

1st time with Sandals and to Jamaica. It was an amazing experience. Great food – one of the waitresses at the Royal Thai Natasha G brought in a bread fruit and had one of the cooks prepare it for us, fun things to do even with an island weekend curfew. Water sports are our thing and Patrick the Captain at Montego Bay wakeboarding and took us snorkeling and just hung out while we were in the water for over an hour. The butler service is well worth it GayAnn and Kemar took great care of us and all the little extras they did to make our 20 yr Anniversary special were amazing. Would for sure recommend the Royal Caribean and we will be returning.

Sandals Royal Plantation

Ocho Rios – Jamaica

P5546BXcarlh – 1 month ago on TripAdvisor

28th Wedding Anniversary

The care and hospitality we received was first class. The dinning was outstanding and well proportioned. The beach and was fabulous and well kept. The Beach attendances were attentive and engaging. The overall courtesy from the complete staff was above reproach.

Sandals Halcyon Beach

Castries – Saint Lucia

GoPlaces595250 – 1 month ago on TripAdvisor

Best bartender ever

Yannil at the main pool bar is awesome. She is personable and fun. She is also “Johnny on the spot” and all around the best. She also has a great team of co workers, Simeon, Shara and everyone else that works at Halcyon. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Thanks Yannil and the Halcyon team…good vibes til we meet again.

Sandals South Coast

Whitehouse – Jamaica

H9866PLjillr – 1 month ago on TripAdvisor

The Best Vacation Ever!

Walking into our room I thought that was going to be the best part of our trip. We stayed in the brand new rondovals which was absolutely amazing! Our own little oasis from home! HOWEVER, our butlers took the prize! Venace & Romeo put the icing on the cake! They made our honeymoon even more spectacular. They went above and beyond doing things for us on a daily basis. Setting us up at the beach or pool, bringing us room service 24/7, decorating our room every day, constantly checking in on us, making sure we had the most perfect seat at dinner are just a few of the many things they did for us this week! If you travel to Sandals at South Coast we not only recommend requesting Venace & Romeo to be your butlers but DEFINITELY get a butler for your stay!

Sandals Grande St. Lucian

Gros-Islet – Saint Lucia

BoBrunk – 1 month ago on TripAdvisor

Grande Stay

We really enjoyed this resort. The Rondoval rooms were great. The Butlers were on point. We had a a blast on property. We loved JJ’s Boat excursion. We got open water certified and it was so quick and easy. Thanks Natalia.

More news about Sandals

MEDIA CONTACT: 1-888-SANDALS, [email protected]

About the author

Linda Hohnholz

3 Comments